SOCII Type 2

Security, Availability & Confidentiality Reports

SOCII Type 2 certification is a validation of an organization’s compliance with the Service Organization Control (SOC) 2 framework. The SOC 2 framework is designed to measure how well an organization safeguards user data and privacy, and consists of five trust service categories – security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality, and privacy. The SOCII Type 2 certification process involves an independent auditor conducting an in-depth assessment of an organization’s internal controls related to these categories, and issuing a report that describes the effectiveness of the controls in place.
Novolyze Achieves ISO 27001 Certification for Information ...

ISO 27001

Security Management Controls

ISO 27001 is a certification that verifies that an organization’s information security management system (ISMS) meets international standards for information security. The ISO 27001 standard is designed to ensure that an organization has established and implemented an information security framework that is appropriately tailored to its specific needs and risk profile. This includes implementing policies and procedures for the handling of sensitive information, ensuring the confidentiality, integrity and availability of information, regularly assessing risks and vulnerabilities, providing security awareness training to employees and constantly monitoring and improving the security controls in place.

PCI Logo - American DataBank


Data Security Standard

PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a globally recognized security standard that is designed to ensure that all companies that accept, transmit, or store credit card information maintain a secure environment. The standard encompasses a range of requirements, such as implementing access controls, regular system vulnerability assessments, maintaining secure systems and applications, and monitoring and testing networks on a regular basis. PCI DSS requires companies to provide evidence of compliance through audits performed by Qualified Security Assessors (QSAs) on an annual basis, and the certification is required for any business that handles payment card data.

Get the IVM Smart App

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play